Prince's Teaching Institute (PTI)

Egloskerry Primary School is a PTI Leadership Mark school (October 2019).
Mrs Emma Kerr is the South West Primary Hub lead, facilitating high-quality, subject based CPD for teachers in this region - tailed to the needs and requirements of the schools in the Hub. The Hub currently consists of 17 schools. The Hub was launched in September 2019 and has been a huge success - a fully summary of the impact will be shared in Summer 2020.
The schools in the 2019/20 South West PTI Primary Hub are:
Egloskerry Primary
South Petherwin Primary
Clawton Primary 
Altarnun Primary
Calstock Primary 
Stoke Climsland Primary
Trekenner Primary
Milton Abbott Primary
Mount Kelly Prep school
Menheniot Primary 
St Germans Primary
St Neot Primary 
Harrowbarrow Primary
Dobwalls Primary
Pensilva Primary
St Petroc's Primary
Bishop Bronescombe Primary
Further details about the PTI can be found by clicking the link below.